Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I watched the Euro 2016 draw (delayed) and Italy are grouped with Belgium, Republic of Ireland, & Sweden in Group E. It is a tough group, make no mistake about it. On another note, Wales will play against England in the group stages – that’s going to be quite an encounter! I plan on watching all of Italia’s matches (as well as Wales’) so I have to start planning my annual leave allocation. I hope it won’t be too irksome a process.

  1. Australian Aboriginal art – Artwork for the week is Big Yam Dreaming and Ngayartu Kujarra. Australian Aboriginal art is fascinating.
  2. KLIA & KLIA2 – I hung out at these two airports with my cousin on the Friday night. We had Burger King dinner & ate chocolate liquors. But it was a shame that the observation deck at KLIA was closed from 10pm-6am.
  3. Movie encore – I watched ‘In the Heart of the Sea’ & ‘The Good Dinosaur’. I shed a couple of discreet tears while watching the latter. I bought the special Disney storybook as memento.
  4. Friend’s Deepavali Open House – Another dinner function and I had a lot of fun alright. Had a great time talking with my guy and girl friends, listened to 2 love stories, & danced the night away. Quality stuff.
  • I have no idea what Man Utd are doing at the moment. Their matches are incredibly boring and make me go to sleep. They got knocked-out of the Champions’ League courtesy of their 3-2 loss to Wolfsburg. And they lost 2-1 to Bournemouth (that Bournemouth goal straight from the corner-kick is a rare wonder)
  • I bought David Beckham’s ‘photo book’ as a year-end gift for myself. Manchester United, Real Madrid, LA Galaxy, AC Milan, PSG & England. What a football career, Becks! Thanks for the memories!
  • Venice Min is the FHM Malaysia’s Most Wanted 2015! Way to go gorgeous! I hope I get to meet her and take a pic! Quite the fanboy!

Take a pick of the week, coz I seriously can’t!