Tags

, , , , , ,

I watched WWE Vintage on TV and today’s WWE lesson was The Mega Powers (Hulk Hogan, Randy Savage, & Miss Elizabeth). I love the Hulkster’s theme music and the Macho Man’s ‘Oooohhhh Yeahhhhh’ but hey, I had my eyes on Miss Elizabeth all the time! At SummerSlam 1988 (Mega Powers vs Ted Dibiase & Andre the Giant), when Hulk Hogan & Randy Savage were lying outside the ring, Miss Elizabeth took off her skirt to distract the others (thereby allowing both men to snatch the win). That was a nice pair of  red panty/knickers she had on there. 😉 Anyway, Macho accused Hulkster for having the hots for Miss Elizabeth (before assaulting him) and that spelled the end of the Mega Powers. I’ll say this though, if I was a wrestling fan back then, I’d certainly have had the hots for Miss Elizabeth. 😉

Normal updates:

  • I landed awkwardly on my right ankle while playing futsal and there is a mini swelling on the area. Currently waiting for it to recover to 100% (I’m skipping training in the mean time). 😛
  • I’ve yet to decide whether I’ll be staying at home or moving out once I start working. My enjoyment/lifestyle requirements, parents’ permission constraints, & personal finances figure prominently in the decision-making process.
  • I got 19 marks for my P2 exam in June. Looks like my P2 competency levels are at 20%. I don’t know if I can pass the paper this year but let’s carry on with the studying.

Ok, that’ll do for now. Byee.